

## 21

## MNES

PRESENT:

Professor David PriceC(hair) Dr Lynn Ang; Ms Wendy Appleby; Dr Andrewlark; Mr Andrew Cooper; Professor Janet Darbyshire CBE; Ms Helen Dougal; ProfessAtison Fuller; Ms Bridget Kenyon; Ms Rowena Lamb; Professor Raymond MacAllister; Ms Suguna Nair; Professor David Shanks; Professor Cheryl Thomas; Professor Nick Wood.

In attendanceMs Rachel Port (Secretary to Research Governance Committee).

Apologies for absence were received from fessor Daniel Alexander; Professor Brian Balmer; Professor Anson Mackay; Dr Nick Mady; Ms Mariana Tejo and Mr Nigel Waugh.

j	

## 1

[PAPER 1-01 (15-16)]

- 1.1 *Received* details of the committee's terms of reference and constitution and membership for 2015-16 session.
- 1.2 It was noted that the constituen fields ad of Information Security and UCL

## 3

3.1 There were no matters arising from the last meeting.

4