

Research Governance Committee

Thursday 2nd July 2020 at 10:00am

Minutes

Present members:

Professor David Price (Chair); Professor Lynn Ang; Ms Wendy Appleby; Mr Jeremy Barraud; Dr Helene Burningham; Mr Andrew Cooper; Professor Alison Fuller; Professor Michael Heinrich; Ms Rowena Lamb; Professor Catherine Law; Mr Robert Maughan; Dr Nick McNally; Professor David Shanks; Professor Cheryl Thomas; Dr Kathryn Walsh; Professor Ian Zachary

Apologies:

Dr Matthew Blain Professor Janet Darbyshire CBE Dr Ivana Drobnjak Dr Sarah Edwards Mr Jim Onyemenam

Officer:

Ms Rachel Port

Part I: Preliminary Business

15. Declaration of Interests

15.1. No interests were declared.

16. Minutes

16.1. RGC approved the minutes of the meeting held on 26th November 2019 [Minutes 1-14, 2019-20].

17. Matters Arising

17.1. Exempt from publication, please see confidential minutes.

25. Proposed revisions to the UCL Research Misconduct Procedure

25.1. Exempt from publication, please see confidential minutes.