

Held on Wednesday 3 April 2019 at 10.00 a.m. in the South Wing G12 Council Room

MINUTES

Present: Professor David Price (Chair) Mr Simon Cane Dr Celia Caulcott Dr Mike Cope Ms Donna Dalrymple Professor Piet Eeckhout **Professor Mark Emberton Professor Becky Francis** Ms Francesca Fryer Mrs Lori Houlihan Ms Collette Lux Professor John Mullan Professor Ivan Parkin Professor Alan Penn Professor Sasha Roseneil Mr Tom Rowson Ms Fiona Ryland Mr Dean Stokes Professor Nigel Titchener-Hooker Mr Peter Warwick

Apologies for absence were received from Ms Wendy Appleby, Professor Michael Arthur, Dr Paul Ayris, Dame Nicola Brewer, Mr Phil Harding, Professor Graham Hart, Professor David Lomas,

PRELIMINARY FORMAL BUSINESS

- 1.
- 1.1

| 5. | Immigration Support | | HRPC 2-3 (18-19) |
|-----|---------------------|--|-------------------------|
| 5.1 | Considered: 19). | The Committee considered the report on Immigration Support | at <u>HRPC 2-3 (18-</u> |
| 5.2 | | | |
| 5.3 | | | |
| | | | |

5.4